Skip To Main Content

2022-2023 Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
PTO Art + Weaving
-
Ocean Avenue Art Room
PTO Art and Empowerment Gr 2,3,4
-
Ocean Avenue School room 209
Recreation Basketball League
-
OAS Gym
Tue, Nov 29
Picture Retake Day
-
OAS Stage
Chess Club Grades 3-5
-
Room 221- Mr. Rounds- Purple Wing
Math Team- Grade 5
-
Room 207- Mrs. Gurney
PTO Ukulele Club grades 3/4/5
-
Ocean Avenue Music Room
Fall Interval Fitness Class (PAE)
-
OAS Gym
Wed, Nov 30
Brownie Troop 1128
-
Ocean Avenue Art Room
PTO Minecraft Grades 3/4/5
-
Ocean Avenue Room 213 Forest Wing 2nd Floor
PTO Newspaper Club Grades 2/3/4/5
-
Ocean Avenue School Room 207 Forest Wing 2nd Floor
PTO Recycle Art Grades KD/1/2
-
Ocean Avenue Room 141 -Farm Wing First Floor
PPS ESOL Teacher PD
-
Ocean Avenue School Library
Recreation Basketball League
-
OAS Gym
Thu, Dec 1
Gardening Club
-
Ms. Weeks room 225
Fall Interval Fitness Class (PAE)
-
OAS Gym
Fri, Dec 2
Recreation Basketball League
-
OAS Gym
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
PTO Art + Weaving
-
Ocean Avenue Art Room
PTO Art and Empowerment Gr 2,3,4
-
Ocean Avenue School room 209
Recreation Basketball League
-
OAS Gym
Girl Scout Meeting-DAISY
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary - ART ROOM
Tue, Dec 6
Chess Club Grades 3-5
-
Room 221- Mr. Rounds- Purple Wing
Math Team- Grade 5
-
Room 207- Mrs. Gurney
PTO Ukulele Club grades 3/4/5
-
Ocean Avenue Music Room
Fall Interval Fitness Class (PAE)
-
OAS Gym
Wed, Dec 7
PTO Minecraft Grades 3/4/5
-
Ocean Avenue Room 213 Forest Wing 2nd Floor
PTO Newspaper Club Grades 2/3/4/5
-
Ocean Avenue School Room 207 Forest Wing 2nd Floor
PTO Recycle Art Grades KD/1/2
-
Ocean Avenue Room 141 -Farm Wing First Floor
Recreation Basketball League
-
OAS Gym
Sat, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Designing Women Craft Show
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Meeting-DAISY
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary - ART ROOM
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club Grades 3-5
-
Room 221- Mr. Rounds- Purple Wing
Subscribe to Alerts Math Team- Grade 5
-
Room 207- Mrs. Gurney
Subscribe to Alerts OAES PTO
-
OAES Library
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Brownie Troop 1128
-
Ocean Avenue Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Newspaper Club Grades 2/3/4/5
-
Ocean Avenue School Room 207 Forest Wing 2nd Floor
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Gardening Club
-
Ms. Weeks room 225
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Art + Weaving
-
Art Room
Tue, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Club Grades 3-5
-
Room 221- Mr. Rounds- Purple Wing
Subscribe to Alerts Math Team- Grade 5
-
Room 207- Mrs. Gurney
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Gardening Club
-
Ms. Weeks room 225