Skip To Main Content

Close trigger menu ( Don't delete )

Find It Fast

Main Navigation

Schools Nav

Mobile Utility

Mobile Translate

Header Holder

Header Right

Schools Navs

Header Utility

Translate

Search Container

Mobile Menu Trigger ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

2023-2024 Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
PTO Sponsored Cardboard Creations Grades 4-5
-
Ocean Avenue Art Room
Spring Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Wed, May 29
PTO Sponsored Green Club
-
Ocean Avenue Art Room
Ballroom Dance for Couples
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA Gymnasium
Thu, May 30
Spring Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Girl Scout Troop 1423
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Tue, Jun 4
PTO Sponsored Cardboard Creations Grades 4-5
-
Ocean Avenue Art Room
Spring Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Wed, Jun 5
PTO Sponsored Green Club
-
OCean Avenue School Room 133
Girl Scout Troop 1128
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Ballroom Dance for Couples
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA Gymnasium
Thu, Jun 6
Girl Scout Troop 1489
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, Art Room
Spring Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Girl Scout Troop 1423
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Tue, Jun 11
OAES PTO
-
OAES Library
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts BIPOC Student & Staff Support Providers Group
-
Ocean Avenue School, Room 227
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6