Skip To Main Content

Close trigger menu ( Don't delete )

Find It Fast

Main Navigation

Schools Nav

Mobile Utility

Mobile Translate

Header Holder

Header Right

Schools Navs

Header Utility

Translate

Search Container

Mobile Menu Trigger ( don't delete )

Breadcrumb

2023-2024 Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 27
Denise from Metro Visiting 1st Grade Classes
-
1st Grade Classrooms and Metro Bus tour
Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Wed, Feb 28
Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Beginner Line Dancing Winter Session
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School Cafeteria
Intermediate Line Dancing Winter Session
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School Gym
Thu, Feb 29
Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA GYM
Girl Scout Troop 1489
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, Art Room
Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Fri, Mar 1
Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1423
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1128
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Beginner Line Dancing Winter Session
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Intermediate Line Dancing Winter Session
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School Gym
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Fri, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1423
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts OAES PTO
-
OAES Library
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Field Trip - GMRI
-
Gulf of Maine Research Institute, 350 Commercial St, Portland, ME 04101, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1489
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1128
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts BIPOC Student & Staff Support Providers Group
-
Ocean Avenue School, Room 227
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1489
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, ME 04103, USA GYM
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Rec Basketball
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, Gymnasium
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1423
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1128
-
Ocean Avenue School - Art Room
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts EXHIBITION DAY- Grade 5 present to family and friends
-
Ocean Avenue School 5th grade wing
Subscribe to Alerts Girl Scout Troop 1489
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary School, 150 Ocean Ave, Portland, Art Room
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Intervals Fitness
-
Ocean Avenue Elementary Gym
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6